Decorative masking tape!

PA210216.jpg

Photo by Lily Trinh

Decorative masking tape, or “deco tape”, is an essential supply you need in your craft box! If you’re into bullet journaling, snail mailing, scrapbooking, or anything crafty, deco tape makes your project extra cute! You can create boarders, use them on picture corners, or just to add a little pop onto the page!

Now a days, you can find decorative tape almost every where, crafts store, Japanese Goods stores, and even at Target! The ones I have, I bought them mostly from Daiso Japan and Ichi Ban Kan. I use them when I send letters to my pen pals, when I’m decorating a birthday card, and just to cover up rips and cracks on things I have, haha. It’s useful, practical, and definitely adorable!

Leave a Reply

