Kawaii Notepad Collection!

PC081260.JPG

Photo by Lily Trinh

Kawaii notepads galore! I have a thing for cute stationary and paper… even if I do not use it all. I use to have pen pals, but they slowly stop replying. I get it, life can be super busy! But nonetheless, I enjoy looking through these notepads, their cute characters, designs, and colors!

Majority of these notepads are of San-x characters and some (bottom row, left side) are just random but cute designs from Daiso Japan. The San-x ones were bought at Kinokuniya, Tokyo Japanese Lifestyle, and just online!

Sometimes I do use these papers, to write notes to my friends and make lists. Lists including: homework assignments, to-do’s, and shopping! I would add it into my agenda/ planner book and it just makes my pages extra cute!

 

Leave a Reply

