Rilakkuma Collection!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Photo by Lily Trinh

Rilakkuma is my all time favorite character from Japan! Pictured is a photo of all my Rilakkuma and Korilakkuma plushies all together for a photo shoot πŸ™‚

I would say, my love for this character started in my sophomore year in high school. I have tons of stationary and other knick-knacks with Rilakkuma on them!

Most of my Rilakkuma plushies were gifts from my significant others, awesome friends, and some I even bought for myself because it was just so cute!

For more information about the characters, visit my post all about it here!Β Rilakkuma by San-X

Leave a Reply

