Kawaii milk carton pencil cases!

Recently, I stopped my one of my favorite gift shop, Morning Glory! Morning glory is located at El Camino Real Santa Clara. It is a cute little shop with cute stationary, toys, and fashion accessories mostly from Korea!

I got a little crazy when I saw the cutest pencil case! Milk carton shaped cases! I couldn’t decided between the three… so I got them all! From the left to the right, there is mint choco milk, banana milk, and watermelon milk! The characters on them are called “Moongs” and its a panda and a seal? Not too sure what the all white one is but they sure are cute! Moongs are also on notebooks and pencils.

Check out the store if you’re in the area: Morning Glory Yelp

If not, check on the online store! http://morninggloryus.com/

Leave a Reply

